During a meeting with the head of the Higher Committee of URUK International Award, His Excellency, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Dr. Abdul Razzaq Abdul Jalel Al-Esa praised the efforts of the Committee for nominating Him as a member in the higher committee which includes Dr. Thamir Nasir, Dr. Jasim Al-Falahi,Dr. Ghazwan Al-Ameri, Mr. Nasir Shama and Mrs. Sausan Al-Zobaidi.

Dr. Al-Esa added that the award will provide a chance for the Iraqi artistes and academics to review their innovations in different fields of art and culture.

His Excellency expressed the hope of the technical and cultural competencies to provide more innovations.

Load More In Ministry News
Load More Related Articles